Five IAS officers reshuffled in Punjab
Five IAS officers reshuffled  in Punjab

In total five IAS officers have been transferred and posted to different places in Punjab. Therefore, Gaggandip Singh Brar has been designated as Special Secretary, Agriculture where Arvind Pal Singh Sandhu was posted as Special Secretary, Animal Husbandry, Fisheries and Dairy Development and Sandeep Kumar is SDM, Barnala. Similarly, Ms Amarpreet Kaur Sandhu has been designated as SDM, Tapa; Harbir Singh as Commissioner, Municipal Corporation Hoshiarpur.

Bureaucracy News