IAS officers given new posting in MP
IAS officers given  new posting in MP

Six IAS officers have been given new assignments in Madhya Pradesh. Therefore, , Ashok Barnwal has been posted as Principal Secretary to Chief Minister where Pramod Agrawal was made Principal Secretary, Urban Development and Housing as well as Administrator, Capital Project Administration and Director, MP Metro Rail Company Limited, Bhopal with addl charge of Principal Secretary, Science & Technology and Vivek Agrawal has been assigned charge as Principal Secretary, Public Health Engineering and MD, MP Water Corporation. Where, Hariranjan Rao has been made Principal Secretary, Tourism, OSD-cum-Commissioner, Tourism and Principal Secretary, Technical Education, Skill Development and Employment; Mrs Renu Tiwari as Secretary, Culture and Commissioner-cum-Director, Swaraj Institute and Trustee Secretary, Bharat Bhawan and P Narhari was made Secretary, Public Relations and Civil Aviation and Commissioner, Public Relations and MD, Madhya Pradesh Madhyam and Commissioner, Civil Aviation.

Bureaucracy News