IPS officers reshuffled in Rajasthan
IPS officers reshuffled  in Rajasthan

In total 20 IPS officers have been shifted to different places in Rajasthan.Therefore, Rajiv Kumar Dasot has been designated as DG, Training where Mohan Lal Lather was posted DG, Law and Order and Satyavir Singh is DIG, Armed Bt. Similarly, U L Chhanwal as DIG, Law and Order, PHQ, Jaipur; Rajesh Meena as DIG, Security, Jaipur; Laxman Gaud as Additional Police Commissioner-1, Police Commissionerate, Jaipur; Prasanna Kumar Khamesara as Additoinal Police Commissioner, Crime, Jaipur; Satyendra Singh as DIG, Vigilance; Rahul Prakashd as Deputy Police Commissioner, Jaipur Metro Rail Corporation; Kailash Chandra Bishnoi as SP, Udaipur; Mrs Mamta Rahul as SP,GRP, Jodhpur; Dr Ravi as Deputy Commissioner, Traffic, Jodhpur; Mrs Priti Chandra as SP, Karauli; Rajendra Prasad Goyal as Commandant 4th Bt, RAC, Jaipur; Ajay Singh as SP, Dholpur; Kunwar Rashtradeep as SP, Ajmer; Vikash Sharma as Deputy Commissioner, Jaipur city north; Yadram as SP, Churu; Harsh Vardhan Agrawal as Assistant SP, Ajmer south and Ram Murty Joshi was posted as Deputy Commissioner, Jaipur city west.

Bureaucracy News