Large number of IAS officers reshuffled in Rajasthan
Large number of IAS officers reshuffled  in Rajasthan

A large number of 40 IAS officers have been transferred and posted to different places in Rajasthan. Accordingly, Mukesh Kumar Sharma has been appointed as Chairman, Revenue Board, Ajmer while Rajiv Swarup was made ACS, Home, Jail & Rajasthan State Investigation Bureau and ex-officio Vigilance Commissioner and Sudarshan Sethi is ACC, Forest & Environment, Mining. Similarly, Giriraj Singh has been appointed as Chairman, Rajasthan Civil Service Appellate Tribunal, Jaipur; Mrs Vinu Gupta as ACS, PWD and Chairperson, RSRDC; Dr Subodh Agrawal as ACS, Industries, NRI Affairs, Delhi-Mumbai Industrial Corridor and Special Officer, Bhiwadi Industrial Development Authority; Niranjan Kumar Arya as Principal Secretary, Finance, Excise; Rohit Kumar Singh as Principal Secretary, Health and Medical & Family Welfare; Dr R Venkateshwaran as Principal Secretary, Horticulture; Tanmaya Kumar as Commissione, Irrigation Area Development, Bikaner; Akhil Arora as Principal Secretary, Social Justice and Empowerment and Regional Tribal Development; Alok as Principal Secretary, MSME, Jaipur; Mrs Aparna Arora as Principal Secretary, Minority Affairs and Wakf Board; Shikar Agrawal as Member, Revenue Board, Ajmer; Kuldeep Ranka as Principal Secretary to Chief Minister; Mrs Shreya Guha as Principal Secretary, Tourism, Arts and Culture; Naresh Pal Gangwar as Principal Secretary, Planning and Commissioner, IT and Communication; Mrs Roli Singh as Principal Secretary, Higher and Technical Education; Pravin Gupta as Member Revenue Board, Ajmer; Bhaskar Atmaram Sawant as Secretary, School Education and Language and Library and Panchayati Raj; Ajitab Sharma as Secretary to CM; Hemant Kumar Gera as Secretary, Medical Education; Navin Mahajan as Secretary, Water Resources; Mrs Gayatri A Rathod as Secretary, Women & Child Development; T Ravikant as Secretary, Personnel; Navin Jain as Commissioner, Labour and Employment; Dr Krishn Kant Pathak as Commissioner, Industries; Ashutosh A T Pednekar as Secretary, Disaster Management, Relief and Citizen Security; Dr Prithvi Raj as Secretary, Finance Revenue; Krishna Kunal as Commissioner, Religious Places; Dr Samit Sharma as Mission Director, National Health Mission and Secretary, Health; Pradeep Kumar Borad as Commissioner, College Education and Secretary, Higher Education; Suresh Chand Gupta as MD, Rajasthan Medical Service Corporation Limited; Gaurav Goyal as MD, RIICO, Jaipur; Ms Arti Dogra as Joint Secretary to Chief Minsiter; Virendra Singh Bankawat as Director, Persons with Disabilities; Mukatanand Agrawal as Collector, Kota; Jagrup Singh Yadav as Special Secretary, GAD, Cabinet, Sampada, Moter Garage, Civil Aviation and Rajan Vishal was made Joint Secretary to Chief Minister, Rajasthan.

Bureaucracy News